ganoe.home  |  <Previous

VISITORS



* * *

CAPT. JACOB GANOE (aka Gonow, Jano, Gano, Ganoe) Line (not listed on the John M. Addleman website <bobaddleman.com> ):


Benson, Julie at jbenson1@eagle.ptialaska.net.

Danemark, Helen of Altoona, PA, now deceased, was a major GANOE RESEARCHER.

Day, Rob at vcr1187@fgi.net

Doyle, Kathryn of Piedmont, CA at Doylekm@aol.com.

Etzel, Cynthia of Hagerstown, MD (James, Alfred, Isabelle and down the tree through the Wilsons) at carrotop1260@yahoo.com.

Federinko, Michele Marie (Ganoe) Mignot descends from Gidion Ganoe at nightlpn@defnet.com.

Gano, Elaine & Sam descend from John Armitage Gano at eruthgano@gmail.com.

Gano-Holstein, Marjory at mholstein@mindspring.com from George B. & Mary (Herndon) Gano.

Ganoe, Barry L. of Akron (Cuyahoga Falls), OH, descends from Gidion Ganoe at barrylganoe@ymail.com.
Barry has a website for Cricket Imaging

Ganoe, William E. descends fromWilliam & Celia Ganoe of Clarion, PA at bganoe@neo.rr.com.

Ganoe, Craig at cganoe@psu.edu in State College, PA.

Ganoe, Elaine of Boone, Iowa (joined DAR ca 1970, also helped Howard LeMaster on chapter of Gano book) at eruthgano@gmail.com.

Ganoe, Michael of Mooresville, NC (originally Lewistown, PA) at ahganoe@peoplepc.com.

Ganoe, Thomas M., of Clarion, PA, descends from Samuel Ganoe at tmganoe@yahoo.com.

Ganoe, Thomas R. of Defiance, Ohio descends from Gidion Ganoe at tganoe@webtv.net.

Gray, Dave at BSONLN@aol.com.

Hamilton, Ron at uniqgifs@penn.com descends from Alfred Ganoe-7 (1808) & Isabel Ganoe.

Helsel-De Luca, Jackie at helseljack@gmail.com from EMMA MARGARET-7, JAMES-6 (1784), JACOB GANOE-5 (1735),

Jarvis, Barbara descends from MARTHA-7 (1818), JAMES-6 (1784), JACOB GANOE-5 (1735) at allis@sdccu.net.

LaSorsa, Susan, descends from Thomas Albert Ganoe at slasorsa@optonline.net.

Lovell, Dick descends from Alfred Ganoe-7 (1808) & Isabel Ganoe at rlovell2@cox.net.

Mongan, Pat at pmongan@network-one.com.

Moon, Dolores descends from Sara Ganoe (ca 1828) at djmoon1@sbcglobal.net.

Ricotta, Teresa at Teresa9168@aol.com.

Roche, Diana E. at dianaroche1@rgv.rr.com.

Van Tries, Al at AVant93702@aol.com.

Wilson, Don at DWilson542@aol.com.

Woodring, Carl at sk8ter123@msn.com.

Zimmerman, Kiana, from Laramie, WY at kianamz@qwest.net.


Also, 2/7/99, the following from Jane's Names at http://www.geocities.com/~topolyp/:

jrdgcook@earthlink.net

Genechaser@aol.com

MMcgu17141@aol.com

ddubois@sinclair.net

dkraft@now-online.com

aganoe@netins.net


* * *

 Please take a few moments and contact the author using the subject: "Ganoe Web Site" when emailing the author at: bobaddleman@sbcglobal.net.
[Link your email/URL to this web site by contacting: bobaddleman@sbcglobal.net .]


ganoe.home  |  <Previous